The Company has ten (10) branches throughout Greece and presence in Cyprus, Bulgaria and Albania. The headquarters and warehouses of the company are in Athens. There are branches, authorized dealers and agents in major cities of Greece, to meet commercial and technical customers and our partners in any region.

Athens: Headquarters and Warehouses

Headquarters Athens: 14 Dodekanisou, Nea Ionia, 14235
Warehouses Athens: 1 Dodekanisou, Nea Ionia, 14235
Phone: +30 210 2713970
Fax: +30 210 2779542
E-mail: athens@zarifopoulos.com
Sales: sales@zarifopoulos.com
Support: support@zarifopoulos.com

Thessaloniki

Paleomandra Pilaias, 54210
Phone: +30 2310 422431
Fax: +30 2310 423421
E-mail: thess@zarifopoulos.com

Patras

10 Agiou Nikolaou Lefkas, Petroto 26500
Phone: +30 2610 433300
Fax: +30 2610 427700
E-mail: patra@zarifopoulos.com

Rhodes

Emmanouil Triantafilidi, Sgourou 85100
Phone: +30 22410 66607
Fax: +30 22410 67072
E-mail: rhodes@zarifopoulos.com

Heraklion

57 Papanastasiou, Heraklion 71306
Phone: +30 2810 236636
Fax: +30 2810 213853
E-mail: iraklio@zarifopoulos.com

Kos

4th km. Provincial Road Kos, 85300
Phone: +30 22420 26705
Fax: +30 22420 26709
E-mail: kos@zarifopoulos.com

Corfu

16 Ethnikis Antistaseos, 49100 Corfu
Phone: +30 26610 81325
Fax: +30 26610 81326
E-mail: corfu@zarifopoulos.com

Larisa

51 Aerodromiou, Larisa 41336
Phone: +30 2410 555501
Fax: +30 2410 232231
E-mail: larissa@zarifopoulos.com

Xanthi

2 Stratou Ave & Herodotou, Xanthi 67100
Phone: +30 25410 83933
Fax: +30 25410 77884
E-mail: xanthi@zarifopoulos.com

Ioannina

104 Ioanninon, Anatoli 45500
Phone: +30 26510 40385
Fax: +30 26510 40386
E-mail: ioannina@zarifopoulos.com

Cyprus

Zarifopoulos Cyprus Ltd
105C Strovolou, 2040 Strovolos, Cyprus
Phone: +357 22 525227
Fax: +357 22 522227
E-mail: cyprus@zarifopoulos.com

Bulgaria

Zarifopoulos Bulgaria EOOD
94 Bulgarska Morava Str. entr.1 Sofia
Phone: +359 24 901204
Fax: +359 24 901203
E-mail: officebg@zarifopoulos.com

Albania

Takis Zarifopoulos Albania SH.P.K.
Laprake, Blloku Gintash 13 Nr.5, Tirane
Phone: +355 42 454737
Fax: +355 42 454737
E-mail: officeal@zarifopoulos.com

Agents

KASTORIA
Michael Zoupas
7 Louvradioti, Kastoria, Argos Orestiko
P.C.: 52200
Phone: 6932564588

ΚΑΤΕΡΙΝΗ
I. Kaouris – Koustanis Co.
4th klm. Katerini – Thessaloniki, Katerini
P.C.: 60100
Phone: 2351023337

THASOS
(CSMS) Computer Solutions & Marketing Services
Thasos – Limenas
P.C.: 64004
Phone: 2593022140
Fax: 2593022140
Email: info@csms.gr

MYTILINI
Mantzoros Panagiotis Co.
Ελ. Βενιζέλου 10, Μυτιλήνη
P.C.: 81100,
Phone: 2251042248
Fax: 2251041894
Email: panmantz@otenet.gr

CHIOS
Pantelis G. Vasilakis
1 Omirou, Chios
P.C.: 82100,
Phone: 2271042550
Fax: 2271020166
Email: pantelis@pvasilakis.gr

KEFALONIA
A Nikolatou – E. Nikolatos Co.
Industrial Area Argostoli
P.C.: 28100
Phone: 2671025055
Fax: 2671025056
Email: info@nikolatos.net.gr

ZAKYNTHOS
I. Kontaratos Co.
4 Argasari, Zakynthos
P.C.: 29100
Phone: 2695024262
Fax: 2695024263
Εmail: info@kontaratos.gr

KALAMATA
VAIO ΜΕΠΕ
4 Polyxarous, Kalamata
P.C.: 24100
Phone: 2721081625
Fax: 2721080336
Email: info@alarms.gr